By Hawkins, O. S.

The Promise Code: 40 Bible Promises Every Believer Should Claim (The Code Series)

Regular price $8.80
Regular price $17.99 Sale price $8.80
Availability: 7 in stock
Publisher: Thomas Nelson
ISBN: 9781400235247
Type: hardcover

Do you trust in the promises of God you've read in the Bible? Do you live your life by them? In The Promise Code, join trusted Bible teacher O. S. Hawkins as he dives into 40 of those promises, giving them context and meaning. Find the joy and peace that can only come through an understanding of how you can count on God's promises to be true in your own life.

Learn how to:

  • Lead a faithful Christian life by believing in God's promises
  • Draw nearer to God through studying what He says to be true in His Word
  • Experience peace amid life's troubles

This beautiful book will be a favorite on your bedside table, and it makes a perfect gift for:

  • The many people who already are fans of the Code Series
  • Anyone who needs a little lift in their life
  • Graduations, Christmas, birthdays, Mother's Day, and Father's Day

Each of the 40 entries contains a Bible promise, a reading that illuminates that promise, and a prayer that will stay with you throughout your week, helping you to remember God's promise to you.

Also enjoy other O. S. Hawkins's books in this series:

  • The Joshua Code: 52 Scriptures Every Believer Should Know
  • The Jesus Code: 52 Scripture Questions Every Believer Should Answer
  • The Prayer Code: 40 Scripture Prayers Every Believer Should Pray
  • The Believer's Code: 365 Devotions to Unlock the Blessings of God's Word
  • The Bible Code: Finding Jesus in Every Book in the Bible
Regular price $8.80
Regular price $17.99 Sale price $8.80