By Dylan

Breach of Trust (Atlanta Justice)

Regular price $5.90
Regular price $14.99 Sale price $5.90
-61%
Availability: 2 in stock
Publisher: Bethany House Publishers
ISBN: 9780764219825
Type: Paperback


When an Open-and-Shut Murder Case Gets Complicated,
Can She Overcome Her Need for Justice?
Corporate litigator Mia Shaw suffers the shock of her life when she finds her colleague and friend brutally murdered. Grief-stricken and furious, Mia vows that she will do anything to make the killer pay.
The man accused of the murder is a friend of security tech guru Noah Ramirez, but the evidence just doesn't add up. To save his former ATF partner, Noah needs to convince Mia that the real killer is still on the loose.
Mia soon has more to worry about than the criminal prosecution. She is tasked with taking over her friend's last case and learns he was hiding dark secrets about his client. She thinks she may have stumbled upon corporate espionage that has turned deadly, but she has no idea of the danger involved. Her only ally is Noah, despite their difference of opinion about the killer's identity. Can Noah win Mia over to his side and protect her from ever-growing threats?
"A lawyer finds unexpected romance while investigating the most important case of her life in this energetic inspirational thriller.... Dylan skillfully combines exciting legal suspense and subtle romance that will satisfy inspirational thriller fans."-- Publishers Weekly
"Book three in Dylan's Atlanta Justice series is a fast-paced legal thriller." -- Library Journal
"The author closes out her Atlanta Justice trilogy with the fast-paced thriller one would expect after the first two books in this legal series.... One thing for sure, this is one suspense-filled legal thriller that will keep readers guessing." --Hope by the Book
Praise for Rachel Dylan and the Atlanta Justice series
"Dylan launches an exciting new trilogy of pulse-pounding romantic suspense set in Atlanta and headed by female lawyers. Suggest for fans of DiAnn Mills, Irene Hannon, and Terri Blackstock."-- Library Journal on Deadly Proof
"Fans of John Grisham will enjoy this book and its glimpse inside the legal system."-- Christian Market on Lone Witness

Regular price $5.90
Regular price $14.99 Sale price $5.90