By Brunstetter, Wanda E.

A Vow for Always: Part 6 (The Discovery - A Lancaster County Saga)

Regular price $4.70
Regular price $6.99 Sale price $4.70
Availability: 2 in stock
Publisher: Shiloh Run Press
ISBN: 9781620291474
Type: Mass Market Paperback

Book 6 of an exclusive 6-consecutive-month release Amish serial novel. In A Vow for Always, the conclusion of New York Times bestselling author, Wanda E. Brunsetter’s The Discovery, Luke Stoltzfus’ memory completely returns, and he rushes home to Lancaster County. When Meredith reunites with Luke, hours before her wedding to Jonah, she realizes her feelings for Jonah were never true love. Can Jonah’s heart withstand the way Meredith must break it to regain real love and restore her family?

The Discovery--A Lancaster County Saga
Book 1 - Goodbye to Yesterday
Book 2 - The Silence of Winter
Book 3 - The Hope of Spring
Book 4 - The Pieces of Summer
Book 5 - A Revelation in Autumn
Book 6 - A Vow for Always

Regular price $4.70
Regular price $6.99 Sale price $4.70