By Sullivan, Annie

A Curse of Gold

Regular price $4.60
Regular price $17.99 Sale price $4.60
-74%
Availability: 19 in stock
Publisher: Blink
ISBN: 9780310768319
Type: Hardcover

Curses and queens. Pirates and kings. Gods and magic. The final saga of a princess cursed by Midas’s touch, a vengeful Greek god, and a dazzling kingdom in the balance.

After barely surviving thieving, bloodthirsty pirates and a harrowing quest at sea to retrieve her stolen treasure, Kora finds readjusting to palace life just as deadly. Her people openly turn against her, threatening to overthrow her as heir to the throne due to fear of her magical powers. When Dionysus puts out a challenge to kill the girl with the golden touch and burn down her kingdom, it’s not just her future on the throne in danger. Kora’s life and entire kingdom are now on contract.

With no other choice, Kora sets out to find Dionysus, journeying to the mysterious disappearing island of Jipper. If she wants to save her kingdom and have any chance at reversing her father’s curse, she will have to enter into a deadly game with Dionysus, the greatest trickster the world, or the underworld, has ever seen.

A Curse of Gold

Is the highly-anticipated sequel to A Touch of Gold by author Annie Sullivan

Is an enchanting and captivating fantasy adventure/fairy tale retelling, perfect for fans of The Wrath and the Dawn and Cinder

Is told from the perspective of Kora, King Midas’s daughter and a strong female protagonist

Features a beautifully decorated cover

Will have strong appeal to readers ages 13 & up

Regular price $4.60
Regular price $17.99 Sale price $4.60